Avalon Waterways | France River Cruises

On France river cruises with Avalon Waterways, you'll experience the best of urban and rural French culture, from the burlesque cabarets of Paris to the medieval towns along the shoreline and the breathtaking scenery in between.

Save up to $2,800 per couple + ask about air savings from select gateways on select 2022/2023 sailings.*

PLUS, enjoy our exclusive offer of one free pre- or post-cruise night!**

*Restrictions apply. Contact your travel advisor for complete details.
**Valid on select sailings only. Contact us for applicable departures.

Ship
Date
Price
 
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
from $3299 per person
Select
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
from $3149 per person
Select
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
from $3349 per person
Select
7-night Active & Discovery on the Rhône Northbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
from $3699 per person
Select
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
from $3449 per person
Select
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
from $3449 per person
Select
7-night Active & Discovery on the Rhône Northbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
from $3699 per person
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
CALL
Select
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
CALL
Select
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
from $3599 per person
Select
7-night Active & Discovery on the Rhône Northbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, August 1, 2023
from $3349 per person
Select
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
from $3449 per person
Select
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
from $3799 per person
Select
7-night Active & Discovery on the Rhône Northbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
from $3799 per person
Select
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
from $3449 per person
Select
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
CALL
Select
14-night Rhine and Rhône Revealed Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Expression®
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
CALL
Select
7-night Burgundy and Provence -Southbound Cruise
Avalon Waterways – Avalon Poetry II®
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
CALL
Select
Contact Information

Mann Travels
4400 Park Road
Charlotte, NC 28209

(800) 343-6266
 

Offer ID:
M24629

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.